Kontakt

Kontakt

Helmut Schwerdtfeger

Ältester

Hülsstraße 44
D 47665 Sonsbeck
Tel.: 02838.108500
E-Mail:
Helmut.Schwerdtfeger@michaelsbruderschaft.de

Pfarrer Christoph Thiele

Vikar des Ältesten

90562 Kalchreuth
Tel.: 0170.5872801
E-Mail: christoph-thiele@gmx.net

Dr.med. Horst Stephan Neues

Probemeister

41468 Neuss
Tel.: 0213139721
E-Mail: probemeister@michaelsbruderschaft.de

Ulrich Peter Klein

Kantor

Tel.: 06331.1489855
E-Mail: kantor@michaelsbruderschaft.de

Marlis Böhme

Sekretariat

Tel.: 06421.992403
E-Mail: sekretariat@michaelsbruderschaft.de

Tom Kattwinkel

Intrnetbeauftragter

Tel.: 0171.1094708
E-Mail: tom@kattwinkel.de